Join my Newsletter today and get a FREE bonus scene!      CLICK HERE

He beds me, whispers sweet lies, then chooses another.

The Alpha Heir finds me. Broken, bruised, and with no memory.
How fortunate I am that he’s my fated mate.
Then he rejects me for another, even though his wolf still wants me.

So he locks me up, tries to control me, tries to force me to be his again.
But I know a secret. Someone much stronger, more powerful, is coming for me.

My beautiful Vampire God.
And he kills anyone who stands in his way.

* Shifter God is the first book in this spicy wolf shifter and dark vampire romance trilogy. If you like enemies-to-lovers, fated mates, hot, psycho monsters, and tough, sassy heroines, you’ll enjoy this series.

Underworld Bride Trails

   Book 3 Now Available!

Hellfire Crown 

Secrets destroy relationships, and Loki and I have too many.

They aren’t the only barrier between us. The Bride Trials has turned on me and the blood contract demands I murder my fated mate.

As I race to find the hellfire crown to prove I’m meant to be the Queen of the Underworld, the king turns to the dark side, at the risk of losing himself and his wolf to keep me alive.

To win this treacherous game, we’ll have to throw all our cards on the table and bare our souls.

And even that might not be enough if we’re pawns instead of becoming the masters of our own fates.

Playboy King Book 1

She walks in on me banging another woman.
One sniff in her direction, and I know she's mine.
Scenting its fated mate, my wolf awakens and roars with lust.
But Tessa Morrigan can't be my queen.
She came too late.
I've started the Underworld Bride Trials. All the women must fight to the death until the last one stands by my side.

Playboy King is the first of the Underworld Bride Trials series, set after the Great Merge. It's not necessary to read the Half-Blood Academy to enjoy this sinfully hot enemies-to-lovers romance starring a cruel, sexy, and fun demon shifter king and a badass demigoddess heroine.

Enter your text here...